The following is a list of Boojum Tree's recommended vendors. They all have contributed to the huge success of our weddings, receptions, corporate parties, rehearsal dinners, and special events at Boojum Tree's Hidden Garden.

Please note that your Caterer, Bar Services and DJ must be selected from this list.

Boojum Tree Vendor List Boojum Tree Vendor List (67 KB)

Caterers | Bar Service | DJ's | Photographers | Florists | Videography | Musicians | Cakes | Ministers | Photo Booth | Attire | Transportation | Invitations & Event Stationery



Caterers


Heidi's Events and Catering
480-491-5254 
www.heidisevents.com
Contact: Jillian Zeeb
Jillian@heidisevents.com
Creations by Sergio
602-820-5117
www.creationsbysergio.com
Contact: Sergio Gaona
info@creationsbysergio.com


Sharko's Catering
602-242-2662
www.sharkos.com
Contact: Patti Mills
sales@sharkos.com
Put A Fork In It
602-930-0603
www.putaforkinitcatering.com
Contact: Todd Williams
info@putaforkinitcatering.com  


Babbo Italian Eatery
480-318-9627
www.babboitalian.com
Contact: Becky Siekmann
becky@babboitalian.com
Bruce Brown Catering
602-222-6667
www.brucebrowncatering.com
Contact: Susan Lusson
Susan@brucebrowncatering.com



Bar Service


Raise Your Glass Bartending
602-348-0723
raiseyourglassbartending@yahoo.com
Contact: Sonia Pasciuta




DJ's  


Birkett Entertainment
480-607-5531
www.birkettentertainment.com
Contact: Sarah Birkett
Info@birkettentertainment.com
Valley Mix Entertainment
480-277-0898
www.valleymixentertainment.com
Contact: Oscar Betancourth
valleymixdj@gmail.com


PME DJ Service
602-509-0519
AZDJService.com
Contact: Mark Sanchez
Mark@azdjservice.com
 


The Caterer, DJ and Bar Service MUST be selected from this list.



Photographers


SJA Studios
602-330-3253
sjastudiosaz.com
Contact: Steven Aquilino
Sjastudios@gmail.com
Robert Godridge Photography
602-334-5170
www.robertgodridgephotography.com
Contact: Robert Godridge
Robert@Robertgodridgephotography.com


Moments Found Photography
602-320-7131
www.momentsfound.com
Contact: Alan Mermelstein 
Momentsfound@gmail.com
Harley Bonham Photographic Artist
602-254-1711
www.harleybonham.com
Contact: Harley Bonham
Harley@harleybonham.com


Erin Ashlee Photography
602-677-7895
www.erinashleephoto.com
Valerie Bolitho Photography
480-206-9321
www.valeriebolitho.com
Contact: Valerie Bolitho
Valerie@valeriebolitho.com



Florists


Flowers By Jodi
602-264-6932
www.flowersbyjodi.com
Contact: Jodi
Flowersbyjodi@yahoo.com
The Wildflower AZ
602-423-4876
www.thewildflower-az.com
Contact: Nicole Helle
Nicole@thewildfloweraz.com



Invitations & Event Stationary


Nora Belle Designs
480-332-1857
www.norabelledesigns.com




Videography


NoBox Films
623-810-9402
www.noboxfilms.com




Musicians


Miguel de Maria
Elegant Spanish Guitar
602-615-8573
www.migueldemaria.com
Contact: Miguel
elegantspanishguitar@gmail.com
Ocotillo 
480-370-3150
www.ocotillomusicaz.com
Contact: Robert or Cindy
Ocotillomusic@cox.net



Cakes


Piece of Cake
480-985-9166
www.pieceofcakedesserts.com
Contact: Amy Kossman
Amy@pieceofcakeaz.com
My Goodness Cakes
602-861-4711
www.mygoodnesscakes.com
Contact: Brian Tieman
Brian@mygoodnesscakes.com





Ministers / Officiants


First Officiant
480-363-4282
www.firstofficiant.com
Contact: Matt Nathanson
Married@firstofficiant.com
Arizona Wedding Ministers
480-502-0707
www.arizonaministers.com
Contact: Phil & Gwen Waring
Mail@ArizonaMinisters.com



Mike Kennedy Wedding Ceremonies
602-469-2677
www.arizonaweddingceremonies.com
Contact: Mike Kennedy
MKennedyweddings@yahoo.com
To the Moon Weddings Jr
623-329-9840
Anthony-Montana.com
Contact: Anthony D. Montana Jr
info@anthony-montana.com



Photo Booths

Snapbooth
480-540-6238
www.snapbooth.com
Fun in a Flash
480-620-3728
www.funinaflash.com


Vintage Photo Booth Rentals
480-788-6646
www.vintagephotoboothrentals.com
Contact: Jill Fischbeck
info@vintagephotoboothrentals.com
 



Attire


Parker & Schmidt Clothiers
602-541-0010
ParkerandSchmidt.com
Contact: Michael Schmidt
michael@parkerandschmidt.com  
 



Transportation


Arrive In Style
480-748-7715
www.arriveinstyleaz.com
Contact: Jarod
Arriveinstyleaz@gmail.com